BULATS EN2019-08-26T17:17:45+02:00


Business Language Testing Service

The test has four sections: listening, reading and language knowledge, writing and speaking. The test is computer-based. Your BULATS score will be out of 100 that corresponds to the Common European Framework of References for Languages (CEFR) levels.

The BULATS is an adaptive test; therefore there is not a set number of questions. Each question a person answers aids the computer in understanding his/her level better. The test is complete when a test taker has answered sufficient questions to identify his/her level accurately.

BULATS will be discontinued at the end of 2019. A new test, Linguaskill Business, will replace BULATS.

The Bulats English test

May 9th, 2018|Guidelines|

Assess your English level with the Bulats Test The Bulats (Business Language Testing Service) exam is only available in English (since the January 2017 reform). [...]

Comments Off on The Bulats English test